top of page
IBL Logo Watermark - 2022_edited.png

Management & Staff Directory

IMG_0271.JPG

Shawn Foley
President

Email: sfoley@infinitybelting.com

IMG_0256.JPG

Donna Foley
Director of Accounts & Human Resources

Email: dfoley@infinitybelting.com

IMG_0269.JPG

Jay Maygard
Shop Foreman L4

Email:info@infinitybelting.com

IMG_0263.JPG

Dennis Satz
Director of Operations

Email: dsatz@infinitybelting.com

IMG_0258.JPG

Leroy Hannah
Outside Sales

Email: lhannah@infinitybelting.com

IMG_0277.JPG

Terry Hodgkiss
Lead Technician L4

Email: info@infinitybelting.com

IMG_0260.JPG

Alex Schaerer
Director of Sales & Marketing

Email: aschaerer@infinitybelting.com

IMG_0265.JPG

Chad Gillam
Shipping & Receiving

Email: cgillam@infinitybelting.com

IMG_0380_edited_edited.jpg

Jamie Elliott
Technician L1

Email: info@infinitybelting.com

Ininity Belting Ltd - Website - Staff member image to be added icon - 2022.png

Shawn Vanwoudenberg
Technician L2

Email:info@infinitybelting.com

IMG_0403.jpg

Rafael Fruto
Technician L2 - 3

Email:info@infinitybelting.com

IMG_0404.jpg

Joenell Estipular
Technician L1

Email:info@infinitybelting.com

Ininity Belting Ltd - Website - Staff member image to be added icon - 2022.png

Matthew Smith
Technician L1

Email:info@infinitybelting.com

bottom of page