Management & Staff Directory

Shawn-Thumbnail.jpg

Shawn Foley
President

Email: sfoley@infinitybelting.com

Dennis-Thumbnail.jpg
Alex-Thumbnail.jpg

Dennis Satz
Director of Operations

Email: dsatz@infinitybelting.com

Alex Schaerer
Sales & Marketing

Email: aschaerer@infinitybelting.com

Leroy-Hannah.jpeg

Leroy Hannah
Outside Sales

Email: lhannah@infinitybelting.com

Bill-Thumbnail.jpg

Bill Fairhall
Business Development

Email: bfairhall@infinitybelting.com

Donna-Thumbnail.jpg

Donna Foley
Accounting / HR

Email: dfoley@infinitybelting.com

Dana-Thumbnail.jpg

Dana Satz

Design & Sales Marketing 

Email: danas@infinitybelting.com